play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hcs Trading Ltd

At Hcs Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hcs Trading Ltd

Hcs Trading Ltd

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Doesn't care, car was shocking.

    By Emma G on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very blunt guy, turned up to view a part exchange car and was instantly told it was sold as it was even though bits were broken... was told he would do anything at all. Was rude down the phone too. Took an hour and a half journey to see a car that he knew nothing about. Car was lumpy on idle, steering wheel sat to the right, scrapes and bumps all over the bodywork... didn't even clean the car, it was filthy. No customer service what so ever! Didn't care about me just wanted the car gone. Waste of time! Went with an open mind and plans to buy the car, lovely guy to start with turned sour quickly. Worst experience ever.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 10/10/17

    I am very confused by the review you have left here, the only contact I had with you was on Monday Morning on the 03/10/2017 when you came into the showroom, I had spoke to your mum on the phone on 3 separate occasions and she was extremely pleasant, the reason the car was not washed was because you did not arrange a time and make and appointment. (HCS Trading is viewing strictly by appointment only as per our website). Although the car was for you, the guy/ your partner who came with you who is a car sales man at another car dealership, and is in the motor trade done all the negotiating on you behalf and was high lighting the issues with the vehicle. This old Citroen DS3 was a part exchange to clear and is being sold in the current cosmetic condition that you see it. This would still come with 3 months mechanical break down warranty and your statutory rights would not be affected. Daniel Warr Director

  • 5

    Tried and failed to view a 9 grand BMW

    By Ian P on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned the mobile number given to arrange a viewing, the phone went straight messaging. Asked for call back but 24hrs later still no reply, They are also on ebay so sent them a message there, waited for another 24hrs, still no reply. I really don't understand how so many businesses seem to think they can do this and it not have an impact on their business, Because it does, you just lost a £9,000 sale

‹ Prev Next ›