play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hcs Trading Ltd

At Hcs Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hcs Trading Ltd

Hcs Trading Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Michelle H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend visiting HCS Trading so pleased with my Hawke Evoque all my friends love my new car, overall a really good service

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 26/05/17

    Thank you for buying the Hawke Range Rover, we are extremely pleased you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Corrina W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from HCS Trading, it was a very easy and painless process. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, very knowledgeable.

    By Ally F on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought lovely car for wife. very pleasant salesman, seemed to know his stuff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel W on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    View was by appointment and the sales man was helpful, would recommend


  • 5

    Audi A4 S-Line Black Edition

    By Matt A on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently just purchased a car for my girlfriend and it honestly could not have been a more pleasant transaction! We have a 6 week old baby which makes things a bit difficult at the moment but the owner 5an and his lovely wife could not have been any more accommodating. Excellent selection of cars all of them with great mileage and in mint condition. We actually went to the garage to buy a Mercedes C-Class Coupe but realised it just want practical and ended up purchasing an Audi A4 S-Line Black Edition. Unlike alot of other main dealers the cars he has aren't bought from auctions. They are sourced from main dealers and ex fleet etc. I'm guessing this is why all the cars are in such good condition. I will need a end car next year and I will be going straight back to HCS. Really nice, honest family run business which is rare to find these days in when going round different garages! 5*****


  • 5

    Great, Friendly, Hassle free purchase

    By Stuart P on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Daniel at HCS Trading today, friendly bloke certainly knows his stuff. We were left to view the car at our own leisure, not rushed or pressured, lovely selection of cars and a great eye for detail. Over the moon with my new car thanks again.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 11/11/18

    Thank you Stuart for your kind words, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your brother as you are both car enthusiasts like myself, and can appreciate the effort as a company we put into preparing our cars for sale. Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport Hawke

    By Graham M on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly , excellent service would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 13/10/18

    Thank you Graham for the recommendation


  • 5

    First Class

    By Graham M on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great car Range Rover Sport ,excellent service and communication Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ali G on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to buy bmw 320D 2012 great customer service, walked away with the car the same day although I got there late and it went past closing hours he stayed overtime so I could sort out my insurance. 👍🏼

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 27/06/18

    Thank you for the review, and purchasing your car from HCS Trading


  • 5

    Not the best

    By Anon Y on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer wouldn't let us test drive the car, or check to see if the children's car seats would fit, and said he didn't really want our children in the showroom. Given the other reviews here, perhaps the dealer was obviously having an off-day. More's the pity, we would have paid cash for the car there and then but walked away. So rude!

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 13/05/18

    Thank you for your review, when discussing driving the car you said that your husband would need to come and drive the car as well as you were on your own with your children, my response to this was when you are ready to purchase the vehicle and come back with your husband you are more than welcome to drive the vehicle then. When discussing if your child seats would fit in the back of a 13 year old Mini Convertible my recommendation to you for your child's safety would to be to purchase manufacturer specification child seats, you may not be aware that convertible cars are designed differently and a standard car seat would mean your child's head would stick out above the roof of the car and is unsafe. Sorry you thought it was rude that we do not accept cash as payment, for anyone reading this HCS Trading Terms and Conditions and Terms of business, methods of payments are on our website www.hcsradlett.co.uk Director Daniel Warr