play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hcs Trading Ltd

At Hcs Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hcs Trading Ltd

Hcs Trading Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By thomas E on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Make sure you read the HCS website first - they're straight-up and it helps make sure your expectations are right. The location is in the middle of an industrial estate and you have to wind through the other buildings to get to HCS. It feels a bit odd until you get into the warehouse and you see that the stock is really good, and the set up is genuine. The owner is a salesman, but a fair one. You won't get a discount on the price, but you will get good service. For me, that's what I want

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 21/09/19

    We put a lot of effort into sourcing our vehicles, ready to present them for our customers, and appreciate customers like yourself that have come a long way, and that you haven't had a wasted journey, thank you for your business and buying your car from HCS Trading- Daniel


  • 5

    Nice friendly couple.

    By david P on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice no hassle buying experience. Car serviced and oil changed without me asking for it. Would recommend.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 10/09/19

    Hope you had a great birthday, and thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By gary P on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable and patient staff. Very professional and well presented show room Great value for an awesome car. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you for the review, I don't think we will ever have such a nice Focus RS again you have bought a very special car


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Adrian M on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    HCS were very helpful. They arranged for a tow bar and bike rack to be supplied and fitted by a local firm and collected the car from them. The boss took the time and trouble to show me how to fit and dismantle it. When the supplier charged less than we had expected he let me know and set this off against the balance. HCS were courteous, friendly and helpful. Thumbs up from me!


  • 5

    Ten out of ten.

    By andy J on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, great motor, happy days 😁


  • 5

    Top car and quality customer service

    By ROB R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great advice and great customer service. Had my old car for 15 years so out of practice with all new features etc. Everything we needed to know was explained and shown how it all worked. Very friendly, personal service ... recommended.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 18/01/19

    Thank you for the review, we are more than happy to help you, hope you enjoy your new car with the summer coming. Thanks Dan


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By David H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, well presented. Professional dealer. Very patient an understanding when bank screwed up with transfer when my mobile app malfunctioned.


  • 5

    BMW 425d M Sport

    By Louis R on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the whole set up. Lovely selection of cars and all well kept. Found the exact specification I desired and was an easy and simple transaction. Great example of a family run business and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly easy transaction

    By John B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from this dealership easy friendly transaction. Car well prepared & accurately described. Will be back for number 5.


  • 5

    HCS, Service with a capital 'S'

    By Mark E on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service right from the start, from describing the car to arranging the finance. Cant fault the guys at HCS. Will 100% recommend them!


‹ Prev Next ›