play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hcs Trading Ltd

At Hcs Trading Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hcs Trading Ltd

Hcs Trading Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top car and quality customer service

    By ROB R on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great advice and great customer service. Had my old car for 15 years so out of practice with all new features etc. Everything we needed to know was explained and shown how it all worked. Very friendly, personal service ... recommended.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 18/01/19

    Thank you for the review, we are more than happy to help you, hope you enjoy your new car with the summer coming. Thanks Dan


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By David H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, well presented. Professional dealer. Very patient an understanding when bank screwed up with transfer when my mobile app malfunctioned.


  • 5

    BMW 425d M Sport

    By Louis R on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the whole set up. Lovely selection of cars and all well kept. Found the exact specification I desired and was an easy and simple transaction. Great example of a family run business and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Friendly easy transaction

    By John B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from this dealership easy friendly transaction. Car well prepared & accurately described. Will be back for number 5.


  • 5

    HCS, Service with a capital 'S'

    By Mark E on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service right from the start, from describing the car to arranging the finance. Cant fault the guys at HCS. Will 100% recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By DAMIEN K on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    HCS werevery easy to deal with . Great service and very happy with my new car . They also had a new hawke body kit fitted and everything was ready for me in a short space of time . Highly recommend HCS .


  • 5

    Very professional

    By David T on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My purchase went very smoothly, genuinely nice people, very professional family run business

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 27/06/18

    Thank you for your review, and purchasing you car from HCS Trading.


  • 5

    Purchase of a beautiful audi S7

    By KHURAM M on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my car with a audi s7 that i bought from HCS. I initially was in doubt due to a review i read up about hcs called the guy had no response but had a call back the following day. I realised while i was there he's always busy with clients and phone calls probably the reason for a delayed call back. The guy is straight up says it how it is, thats what i really liked about him great sales man. All his cars were a head turner they stand out from the ads on auto trader, all well presented and clean, someone like myself i love my cars but have not got time to spend on them actually doing work to it due to working 6days a week. So thats one of the reasons why i liked the HCS showroom, most cars had unique alloys. Thank you HCS! Im loving my audi S7¿¿


  • 5

    Great service highly recommend

    By Martin W on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to Hcs Trading which I struggled to find at first, to buy a Focus St2. When I arrived the owner had the car out ready and clean for me to view, I went ahead and purchased the car as it was exactly what I was looking for. I travelled 2 hours to view the car and I was able to take the car the same day and part exchanged my old car which needed scrapping so I didn’t have to make 2 trips, it was easy from start to finish.


  • 5

    Happy Buying Experience

    By Jeffrey W on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    On arriving at HCS Trading after making an appointment the owner was not there. Slight disappointment, but accepted that owner may not have picked up the email, I however decided to wait awhile just in case the owner picked up my email. He arrived, and after discussing a number of vehicles that suited what I was looking for, deciding on an Audi Convertible. The owner is a very knowledgeable, friendly and forthcoming in all aspects of this and other vehicles. I have since had an issue with the gearbox missing a service from the Audi dealer, which has now been rectified. All in all, I would have no issues or concerns with using HCS trading to purchase another car.

    Reply from Hcs Trading Ltd on 11/10/17

    I was shocked how you were treated by the main dealer! We are more than happy to help our customers out. Thank you for your business and your time. Daniel


‹ Prev Next ›